New Housing Development

Chair:  To be advised

Members: Cllr Brentor

Agendas and Minutes

Please note that minutes of a meeting are only published after approval at the subsequent meeting. Once approved the minutes are the formal record of the meeting – see Standing Orders in the Governance section.

Date of Meeting Agenda Briefing Papers Minutes

Previous Agendas and Minutes

All Agendas and Minutes are available in the Table below, they are sorted by date of the meeting, latest at the top. The files are in Adobe PDF format and so Adobe Reader will be required to view them.

2017 Documents

2016 Documents

2015 Documents

2014 Documents