BWSCA (Leisure Centre) Working Group

Lead: Cllr Jane Brentor
Members: Cllr Watts, Randall, Cornell and Simon Bromilow, Etheridge and Keith Sutcliffe
Terms of Reference: All Terms of Reference for all committees and working groups are published in a single pdf document.
Reports to: Main Council

Updates & Reports

Please note that minutes of a working group are held by the Lead to ensure compliance with the Council’s Working Group Protocol.  The list below are the formal minutes of a Parish Council committee / main council where an update on the Working Group’s activities was provided.  These are sorted by date of the meeting, latest at the top. The files are in Adobe PDF format and so Adobe Reader will be required to view them.